It has been over 90 years since St. Rita opened its doors. May God Bless all those students, parents, and teachers who passed through these halls, all of us here and now and those to come in the future.

Pastor Fr. James Wehner jwehner@nds.edu
Administrator Fr. Peter Finney pfinney@arch-no.org
Principal Karen Henderson, M.Ed. khenderson@stritanola.org
Office Manager Melissa Castrillo mcastrillo@stritanola.org
 

FACULTY


PRE-K

Dr. Edith White

Sr. Jane Kidder

ewhite@stritanola.org

srjkidder@stritanola.org

PRE-K

Beverly Martin

Judith Thomas

bmartin@stritanola.org

jthomas@stritanola.org

KDG

Pamela Burks

Acquenetta Spears

pburks@stritanola.org

aspears@stritanola.org

1st Brenda Minor bminor@stritanola.org
2nd Simone Watson  swatson@stritanola.org
3rd Cynthia Rattler crattler@stritanola.org
4th Stefanie Cronin scronin@stritanola.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL (5-7)


Gwen Payne

Spring Mercadel

Stephanie Sander

Lindsey Papion

gpayne@stritanola.org

smercadel@stritanola.org

ssander@stritanola.org

lpapion@stritanola.org

  RELATED ARTS


Kim Johnson

Thomas Lofton

Charles McCall

kjohnson@stritanola.org

tlofton@stritanola.org

cmccall@stritanola.org

  STAFF


Carolyn Parker

DeVance Harris

cparker@stritanola.org

dharris@stritanola.org