It has been over 90 years since St. Rita opened its doors. May God Bless all those students, parents, and teachers who passed through these halls, all of us here and now and those to come in the future.

Pastor Fr. James Wehner jwehner@nds.edu
Administrator Fr. Peter Finney pfinney@arch-no.org
Principal Shanda Theriot stheriot@stritanola.org
Assistant Principal Miesha Juluke mjuluke@stritanola.org
Office Manager Melissa Castrillo mcastrillo@stritanola.org
 

FACULTY


PRE-K

Evanne DiCarlo

Judith Thomas

edicarlo@stritanola.org

jthomas@stritanola.org

PRE-K

Taylor Holt

Sharell Casimier

tholt@stritanola.org

scasimier@stritanola.org

KDG

Pamela Burks

Acquenetta Spears

pburks@stritanola.org

aspears@stritanola.org

1st Brenda Minor bminor@stritanola.org
2nd Arlyn Barlaan abarlaan@stritanola.org
3rd Cynthia Rattler crattler@stritanola.org
4th Stefanie Cronin scronin@stritanola.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL (5-7)


William Keffler

Spring Mercadel

Cynthia Porter

Stephanie Sander

wkeffler@stritanola.org

smercadel@stritanola.org

cporter@stritanola.org

ssander@stritanola.org

  RELATED ARTS


Kim Johnson

Charles McCall

Gwen Payne

Charmaine Prevost

kjohnson@stritanola.org

cmccall@stritanola.org

gpayne@stritanola.org

cprevost@stritanola.org

  SUPPORT STAFF


Arlene Spears

DeVance Harris

arlenespears@stritanola.org

dharris@stritanola.org