It has been over 90 years since St. Rita opened its doors. May God Bless all those students, parents, and teachers who passed through these halls, all of us here and now and those to come in the future.

Pastor Fr. Peter Finney pfinney@arch-no.org
Principal Shanda Theriot stheriot@stritanola.org
Assistant Principal Miesha Juluke mjuluke@stritanola.org
CRE Sr. Marie Noel noel337marianite@gmail.com
Accountant Charley Martin
 

FACULTY


PRE-K

Evanne DiCarlo

Judith Thomas

edicarlo@stritanola.org

jthomas@stritanola.org

PRE-K

Gail Nalley

Katie Peck

gnalley@stritanola.org

kpeck@stritanola.org

KDG

Taylor Holt

Acquenetta Spears

tholt@stritanola.org

aspears@stritanola.org

1st Felicia Meyers fbaptiste@stritanola.org
2nd Arlyn Barlaan abarlaan@stritanola.org
3rd Onjewel Bass obass@stritanola.org
4th Stefanie Cronin scronin@stritanola.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL (5-7)


William Keffler

Ona Deruise

Cynthia Porter

wkeffler@stritanola.org

oderuise@stritanola.org

cporter@stritanola.org

  RELATED ARTS


Kim Johnson

Devin Boucree

Gwen Payne

Antonio Edison

kjohnson@stritanola.org

dboucree@stritanola.org

gpayne@stritanola.org

aedison@stritanola.org

  SUPPORT STAFF


Arlene Spears

DeVance Harris

arlenespears@stritanola.org

dharris@stritanola.org