Basketball Schedules

IMG_9117.JPG

Our Panthers are gearing up for another exciting basketball season. St. Rita will field Girls Senior,  Boys Senior, and Boys Junior teams. Come out and support our scholars' hard work. Thanks to Coach Lofton and Coach Ryan for their good work.

Girls Senior Schedule

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

3:40St. Dominic(Sr) vs. St. Rita(Sr) at St. Dominic

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

3:40Resurrection of Our Lord(Sr) vs. St. Rita(Sr) at Resurrection of Our Lord

Thursday, January 5, 2017

4:40St. Rita(Sr) vs. St. Joan of Arc(Sr) at St. Pius X 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

3:40St. Dominic(Sr) vs. St. Rita(Sr) at St. Dominic

Thursday,  January 19, 2017

3:40Good Shepherd(Sr) vs. St. Rita(Sr)  at Resurrection of Our Lord


Boys Senior Schedule

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

4:40Good Shepherd(Sr) vs. St. Rita(Sr) at St. Pius X

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

3:40St. Pius X(Sr) vs. St. Rita(Sr) at St. Pius X

Friday, January 20, 2017

4:40St. Mary’s Academy(Sr) vs. St. Rita(Sr) at St. Mary’s Academy

Thursday, January 26, 2017  

4:40Resurrection(Sr) vs. St. Rita(Sr) at Resurrection

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

4:40St. Joan of Arc(Sr) vs. St. Rita(Sr) at St. Pius X

Thursday, February 2, 2017 

4:40St. Dominic(Sr) vs. St. Rita(Sr) at St. Dominic

Monday, February 6, 2017 

4:40St. Stephen(Sr) vs. St. Rita(Sr)  at OLPS


Boys Junior Schedule

Friday, January 20, 2017

3:40St. Mary’s Academy(Jr) vs. St. Rita(Jr) at St. Mary’s Academy 

Friday, January 27, 2017

3:40Resurrection of Our Lord(Jr) vs. St. Rita(Jr) at Resurrection

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

3:40St. Joan of Arc(Jr) vs. St. Rita(Jr) at St. Pius X

Thursday, February 2, 2017

3:40 St. Dominic(Jr) vs. St. Rita(Jr) at St. Dominic

Monday, February 6, 2017

3:40Our Lady of Prompt Succor(Jr) vs. St. Rita(Jr) at OLPS

Thursday, February 7, 2017

3:40St. Pius X(Jr) vs. St. Rita(Jr) at St. Pius X