It has been over 90 years since St. Rita opened its doors. May God Bless all those students, parents, and teachers who passed through these halls, all of us here and now and those to come in the future.

Pastor - Fr. Peter Finney - pfinney@arch-no.org

Principal - Shanda Theriot - stheriot@stritanola.org

Assistant Principal - Qiana Torregano - qtorregano@stritanola.org

CRE - Sr. Marie Noel - noel337marianite@gmail.com

Social Worker - Brittany Breaux - bbreaux@stritanola.org

Social Worker (Daughters of Charity) - Dione Breckenridge

Accountant - Charley Martin

FACULTY

PRE-K

Gail Nalley - gnalley@stritanola.org; Veora Fortin - vfortin@stritanola.org

Evanne DiCarlo - edicarlo@stritanola.org; Judith Antin - jantin@stritanola.org

Kindergarten

Jennifer Andrews - jandrews@stritanola.org; Acquenetta Spears - aspears@stritanola.org

1st

Darrilyn Broussard - dbroussard@stritanola.org

2nd

Catherine Buhai - cbuhai@stritanola.org

3rd

Jacqueline Tate - jtate@stritanola.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Science - Alexandria Johnson - ajohnson@stritanola.org

Math - Ian Seaman - iseaman@stritanola.org

ELA - Cynthia Porter - cporter@stritanola.org

Social Studies - Christina DeMatteo - cdematteo@stritanola.org

RELATED ARTS

STEM - Kim Johnson - kjohnson@stritanola.org

Music - Devin Boucree - dboucree@stritanola.org

Library - Gwen Payne -gpayne@stritanola.org

Physical Education - Antonio Edison - aedison@stritanola.org

Spanish - David Dupart - ddupart@stritanola.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Administrative Assistant - Arlene Spears - arlenespears@stritanola.org

Custodian - DeVance Harris - dharris@stritanola.org

ESL Support - Sr. Juanita Woods